Profile PictureMatthew Buza (Author)

The Necromantia Fantasy Series: Books 4-6

Matthew Buza (Author)

*My goal is to share my writing with as many people as I can. I continue to publish and will continue to share my work with you. I'm in this for the writing and have made my books "pay what you want". That means you can download anything I write for free. If you're feeling generous, there's a suggested price. I appreciate your support. Happy reading!

Necromantia: Boxset Books 4-6)

The second trilogy of serials in the Necromantia Series is available in one Boxset! Corvus Rising!

No matter how much you try to bury the past, it finds a way to come back…

Who is Corvus?

A myth? Revenge? A jaded man hell-bent on destroying the world?

The story shifts like the pieces on a chessboard, but who will be left standing at the end?

What will happen to Isaac and Lazarus when they come face-to-face with evil?

A shapeshifter, a shot heard round the world, a religion gone mad, and the lust for murder fill this Boxset!

…what does Corvus want? And can they stop him?

Series Description:

Each book in the Necromantia series follows an episodic approach, similar to long-form television shows. Each book is short, ~175 pages each, and builds on the previous release.

What Amazon readers have said about the Necromantia Series:
★★★★★ 'Excellent read, very evocative author.'
★★★★★ 'The situation is wonderfully unique and the characters are flawed, difficult and you can't help but feel deeply for them.'
★★★★★ 'The heroes of this setting are really unlike any others.'

Add to cart

You'll get access to an .epub or .mobi version of the digital book.


The Necromantia Fantasy Series: Books 4-6

Add to cart